Shenzhen HTGD Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. in 2008 began research and development of automatic solder paste printing press, in 2011 formally registered HTGD company, is specialized in high-end automation equipment R & D, production, sales and service as one Of high - tech enterprises. The company adhering to the "strong brand name, guarding the Chinese manufacturing" belief, in the deserved entrusted solemn commitment, proactive, scientific management, and always adhere to the efficient action, the world synchronized technology, international certification of quality, To provide customers with high-quality products and improve its services.

       HTGD is committed to take the professional line, to enrich the SMT professional and technical service experience, process improvement and effective solutions, rich practical experience to provide customers with appropriate and economical and reliable recommendations to meet the special needs of all types of customers. The company established a head office in Shenzhen and set up branch offices in Dongguan, Suzhou, Tianjin, Chongqing, Xi'an and Xiamen. At the same time, there are many branches and agents overseas, forming a strong distribution and service network in the world.
 

       

Business philosophy

Honest and trustworthy stresses integrity, stresses credibility, the customer heart, the market, the benefits. According to the law is the enterprise to do bigger and stronger the fundamental guarantee. Sincere service to the market-oriented customers want to worry about the urgency of urgency. Striving for first-class inspiration to challenge the reality of a first-class enterprises.


 

wqp_img188.jpg

Development Vision

Company uphold the "adhere to the technical dream, leading the market-oriented" vision, to provide customers with one-stop service as the goal, and strive to make the company become the benchmarking brand of automated printing industry. We emphasize the realization of the general function of the premise, highlighting the customer's customized services, in order to more fit the customer's production process characteristics, and customers to establish long-term strategic cooperative relations, to achieve mutual benefit and common development.

深圳市和田古德自动化设备有限公司于 2008 年开始研发全自动 锡膏印刷机,于 2011 年正式登记注册成立和田古德公司,是国内专业 从事高尖端自动化设备研发,生产,销售和服务为一体的高新技术企 业。公司秉承"强大名族品牌,守卫中国制造"的信念,本着值得托付的 庄重承诺,积极进取,科学管理,始终坚持以高效的动作,世界同步的 技术,认证的品质,精益求精的精神,为客户提供高质量的产品和 完善的服务。
      和田古德致力于走专业路线,以丰富的 SMT 专业技术服务经验, 制程改善之有效的解决方针,丰富的实践经验为客户提供合适,经济 可靠的建议,能够达到各类客户的特殊需求。公司在深圳建立总公司, 并在东莞、苏州、天津、重庆、西安、厦门建立分公司,同时海外有 多家分公司和代理商,形成强大的分销和服务网络。
 

      

经营理念

诚实守信讲诚信、讲信誉、得客户心、得市场、得效益。依法经营是企业做大做强的根本保证。真诚服务以市场为导向想客户之所想急客户之所急。争创一流激励自己挑战现实创一流企业。


 

wqp_img188.jpg

发展愿景

公司秉持“坚持技术梦想,引领市场导向”的愿景,为客户提供一站式的服务为目标,力争使公司成为自动化印刷行业的标杆品牌。我们在强调普遍功能实现的前提下,凸现对客户的定制化服务,以便更贴合客户的生产工艺特点,从而与客户建立长期战略合作关系,实现互利多赢、共同发展。